top of page

Group

公開·88 位會員

((WATCH)) NEROCA vs Rajasthan live streaming 15.12.2023


in 7 hours — Learn How to Watch Neroca FC vs Rajasthan United Football Live Stream Online on 15 December 2023 13:30, See Match Results and Teams H2H ...


I League 2022-23: Watch live streaming and telecast in IndiaTwo-time defending champions Gokulam Kerala FC will face last season’s runners-up Mohammedan SC in the tournament’s curtain raiser. The I League 2022-23 is all set to commence on November 12. The 16th edition of India’s second-tier football tournament will continue till March 2023. Following the COVID-19 restrictions in place for the previous two seasons, the I League will return to its traditional home and away format for the upcoming campaign. I League 2022-23 schedule and match times All timings are in Indian Standard Time (IST). Day and date Match Time Saturday, November 12 Gokulam Kerala vs Mohammedan SC 4:30 PM Sunday, November 13 NEROCA FC vs Real Kashmir Monday, November 14 Sudeva Delhi vs Kenkre FC RoundGlass Punjab vs Sreenidi Deccan 7:00 PM Tuesday, November 15 Aizawl FC vs TRAU FC Churchill Brothers vs Rajasthan United Friday, November 18 Aizawl FC vs Gokulam Kerala 2:00 PM NEROCA FC vs Sudeva Delhi Saturday, November 19 Real Kashmir vs Rajasthan United Sunday, November 20 Churchill Brothers vs Sreenidi Deccan RoundGlass Punjab vs Mohammedan SC Monday, November 21 TRAU FC vs Kenkre FC Aizawl FC vs Sudeva Delhi Tuesday, November 22 Real Kashmir vs Gokulam Kerala Wednesday, November 23 RoundGlass Punjab vs Rajasthan United Mohammedan SC vs NEROCA FC Thursday, November 24 Sreenidi Deccan vs TRAU FC Kenkre FC vs Churchill Brothers Saturday, November 26 Sudeva Delhi vs Rajasthan United Sunday, November 27 Sreenidi Deccan vs Gokulam Kerala Mohammedan SC vs TRAU FC Monday, November 28 Real Kashmir vs Churchill Brothers RoundGlass Punjab vs Aizawl FC Tuesday, November 29 Kenkre FC vs NEROCA FC Thursday, December 1 Sreenidi Deccan vs Mohammedan SC Real Kashmir vs TRAU FC Friday, December 2 Churchill Brothers vs Aizawl FC Saturday, December 3 Rajasthan United vs NEROCA FC Sunday, December 4 Sudeva Delhi vs RoundGlass Punjab Kenkre FC vs Gokulam Kerala Tuesday, December 6 Real Kashmir vs Sreenidi Deccan Churchill Brothers vs Mohammedan SC Wednesday, December 7 Rajasthan United vs Sreenidi Deccan Gokulam Kerala vs Sudeva Delhi Thursday, December 8 Aizawl FC vs NEROCA FC TRAU FC vs RoundGlass Punjab Saturday, December 10 Sudeva Delhi vs Churchill Brothers Sunday, December 11 Sreenidi Deccan vs Aizawl FC TRAU FC vs NEROCA FC Monday, December 12 Real Kashmir vs RoundGlass Punjab Gokulam Kerala vs Rajasthan United Tuesday, December 13 Mohammedan SC vs Kenkre FC Wednesday, December 14 Sudeva Delhi vs Sreenidi Deccan Thursday, December 15 TRAU FC vs Rajasthan United Gokulam Kerala vs NEROCA FC Friday, December 16 Churchill Brothers vs RoundGlass Punjab Mohammedan SC vs Real Kashmir Saturday, December 17 Aizawl FC vs Kenkre FC Tuesday, December 20 Churchill Brothers vs TRAU FC Rajasthan United vs Aizawl FC Wednesday, December 21 NEROCA FC vs Sreenidi Deccan RoundGlass Punjab vs Gokulam Kerala Thursday, December 22 Sudeva Delhi vs Mohammedan SC Kenkre FC vs Real Kashmir Thursday, January 5 TRAU FC vs Sudeva Delhi Friday, January 6 Rajasthan United vs Mohammedan SC Saturday, January 7 Sreenidi Deccan vs Kenkre FC Sunday, January 8 RoundGlass Punjab vs NEROCA FC Gokulam Kerala vs Churchill Brothers Monday, January 9 Aizawl FC vs Real Kashmir Wednesday, January 11 Thursday, January 12 Sudeva Delhi vs Real Kashmir Churchill Brothers vs NEROCA FC Friday, January 13 Mohammedan SC vs Aizawl FC Saturday, January 14 RoundGlass Punjab vs Kenkre FC Sunday, January 15 Gokulam Kerala vs TRAU FC Monday, January 16 Sudeva Delhi vs Aizawl FC Tuesday, January 17 Sreenidi Deccan vs RoundGlass Punjab Rajasthan United vs Churchill Brothers Wednesday, January 18 NEROCA FC vs TRAU FC Thursday, January 19 Kenkre vs Mohammedan SC Friday, January 20 Gokulam Kerala vs Real Kashmir Saturday, January 21 NEROCA FC vs Aizawl FC Sunday, January 22 Mohammedan SC vs RoundGlass Punjab Monday, January 23 Sudeva Delhi vs TRAU FC Kenkre FC vs Sreenidi Deccan Tuesday, January 24 Churchill Brothers vs Real Kashmir Rajasthan United vs Gokulam Kerala Thursday, January 26 Aizawl FC vs Mohammedan SC Friday, January 27 RoundGlass Punjab vs Real Kashmir Saturday, January 28 Rajasthan United vs TRAU FC Sunday, January 29 Sreenidi Deccan vs NEROCA FC Gokulam Kerala vs Kenkre FC Monday, January 30 Churchill Brothers vs Sudeva Delhi Wednesday, February 1 Real Kashmir vs Aizawl FC Kenkre FC vs RoundGlass Punjab Thursday, February 2 Rajasthan United vs Sudeva Delhi Friday, February 3 TRAU FC vs Mohammedan SC Saturday, February 4 Sreenidi Deccan vs Churchill Brothers Sunday, February 5 NEROCA FC vs Gokulam Kerala Tuesday, February 7 TRAU FC vs Sreenidi Deccan Mohammedan SC vs Churchill Brothers Wednesday, February 8 NEROCA FC vs Kenkre FC Real Kashmir vs Sudeva Delhi Thursday, February 9 Aizawl FC vs Rajasthan United Gokulam Kerala vs RoundGlass Punjab Friday, February 10 TRAU FC vs Churchill Brothers Saturday, February 11 Real Kashmir vs NEROCA FC Sunday, February 12 Sreenidi Deccan vs Rajasthan United Mohammedan SC vs Gokulam Kerala Monday, February 13 Aizawl FC vs RoundGlass Punjab FC Kenkre FC vs Sudeva Delhi Thursday, February 16 Kenkre FC vs Rajasthan United Friday, February 17 TRAU FC vs Aizawl FC Saturday, February 18 Real Kashmir vs Mohammedan SC Sunday, February 19 Sreenidi Deccan vs Sudeva Delhi Churchill Brothers vs Gokulam Kerala Monday, February 20 NEROCA FC vs RoundGlass Punjab Wednesday, February 22 Churchill Brothers vs Kenkre FC Thursday, February 23 NEROCA FC vs Rajasthan United Friday, February 24 Mohammedan SC vs Sreenidi Deccan Saturday, February 25 Gokulam Kerala vs Aizawl FC Sunday, February 26 TRAU FC vs Real Kashmir RoundGlass Punjab vs Sudeva Delhi Tuesday, February 28 Aizawl FC vs Sreenidi Deccan Mohammedan SC vs Rajasthan United Wednesday, March 1 Sudeva Delhi vs NEROCA FC RoundGlass Punjab vs Churchll Brothers Thursday, March 2 Real Kashmir vs Kenkre FC TRAU FC vs Gokulam Kerala TBA Sudeva Delhi vs Gokulam Kerala Aizawl FC vs Churchill Brothers Rajasthan United vs RoundGlass Punjab NEROCA FC vs Mohammedan SC Sreenidi Deccan vs Real Kashmir Kenkre FC vs TRAU FC Mohammedan SC vs Sudeva Delhi RoundGlass Punjab vs TRAU FC Gokulam Kerala vs Sreenidi Deccan NEROCA FC vs Churchill Brothers Rajasthan United vs Real Kashmir Kenkre FC vs Aizawl FC Where to watch I League 2022-23 live in India? The I League 2022-23 will be telecast live on Eurosport and Doordarshan Sports (DD Sports) TV channels in India. I-League 2023-24: Gokulam Kerala vs NEROCA FC Nov 5, 2023 — I-League 2023-24: Gokulam Kerala vs NEROCA FC | Live Stream. 64K views · Streamed 1 day agomore. Indian Football. 882K. Subscribe. The team that tops the league will be deemed champions of the I League 2022-23 and will get promoted to the Indian Super League 2023-24 season, which is the top tier of the Indian football pyramid. The two bottom-placed teams will be relegated to the I League second division for the next campaign. However, Kenkre FC, who were relegated in the previous campaign, will be allowed to compete in I League 2022-23 following the disbandment of the Indian Arrows earlier this year. Mohammedan SC attacker Marcus Joseph headed the scoring charts last season with 15 goals to help his club finish as runners-up. NEROCA FC vs Rajasthan United FC Match #43 Live football Match Streaming & Information: I League 2023-24ABOUT FANCODEIndia's Premium Live Streaming, Live Scores & Sports Merchandise Shopping platform FanCode has grown to become one of the most loved and followed all-sports destination in the last few years. The FanCode app has been downloaded by more than 3+ crore users. It offers interactive live streaming of all major sporting events, premier cricket tournaments, women's cricket, live football, basketball, baseball, wrestling, badminton, and other major sports. It also offer real-time match highlights, match videos, cricket videos, India cricket highlights, highlights of today's match, highlights of yesterday's match, cricket data, statistics, cricket analysis, fantasy insights, cricket updates, breaking news from India cricket and world of sports. Neroca FC vs Rajasthan United Football Betting Tips & Neroca FC vs Rajasthan United 2023-12-15 live stream, tips, odds and H2H stats. Click here for all our free betting tips and predictions. Rajasthan vs NEROCA stream and TV listings Rajasthan vs NEROCA - April 3, 2023 - Live Streaming and TV Listings, Live Scores, News and Videos :: Live Soccer TV. Watch Churchill Brothers vs Neroca FC 10.12.2023 - Football Rajasthan United FC – Football Team Rajasthan United FC. I-League 2023/24. In Live stream of the match Churchill Brothers vs Neroca FC from 10.12.2023. NEROCA vs Aizawl FC Live Football Streaming For I- Nov 14, 2023 — NFC vs AFC will be streamed live on the FanCode App and website in India. What are the Predicted Line-ups for NEROCA vs Aizawl FC I-League 2023- ... The 12 participating teams in this season are Aizawl FC, Churchill Brothers FC Goa, Gokulam Kerala FC, Kenkre FC, Mohammedan SC, NEROCA FC, Rajasthan United FC, Real Kashmir FC, RoundGlass Punjab FC, Sreenidi Deccan FC, Sudeva Delhi FC and Tiddim Road Athletic Union (TRAU). Two-time defending champions Gokulam Kerala FC will face last season’s runners-up Mohammedan SC in the tournament’s opener. A total of 132 matches will be played at 13 venues across 10 cities in India in a double round-robin format. Kerala Vs Himachal Pradesh Live Streaming - Top Kerala Vs Himachal Pradesh Live Streaming – Home » Football » Gokulam Kerala vs NEROCA Live Football Streaming For I-League Match: How to Watch Gokulam ... Football, India: Rajasthan United live scores, results, fixtures Rajasthan United FC page on Flashscore.com offers livescore, results, standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, …).


關於

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page