top of page


公開·92 位會員

Livestream: Aizawl vs Gokulam Kerala Live TV 16/12/2023 Streaming

ScoreBat is covering Aizawl vs Gokulam in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match ...

Odisha FC vs Gokulam Kerala FC - IWL 2023-24 - YouTube IWL 2023-24 | Odisha FC vs Gokulam Kerala FC | LIVE. 1 waitingmore. Indian Football. 909K. Subscribe. 909K subscribers. 0. Share. Save. The AFC president at the time, Zhang Jilong, was also in attendance at this meeting. [25] It was reported that the IPFCA would use this meeting to voice their displeasure at the AIFF and IMG-Reliance but the association never showed up at the meeting. [25] On 18 June 2012 the IPFCA was officially sanctioned under the Society's Act of 1960. [26] League improvement Despite the ongoing war between the AIFF, IMG-Reliance, and the IPFCA, the league did manage to improve its product on the field and awareness did increase during this period. I League-Live-Streaming News I-League 2020-21 Chennai City FC vs Aizawl FC Live Streaming: Where to Watch CCFC vs AFC Online and TV Telecast I-League 2020-21 Sudeva Delhi FC vs Kerala ... Armando Colaco was the first Indian coach to win the I-League in the league's opening season and he has the most I-League championships at three. [62] Khogen Singh is the latest Indian coach to win the I-League in 2017–18 season. [63] Current coaches in the I-League Nat. Name Appointed Time in charge L. Nandakumar Singh 27 January 2020 3 years, 322 days Richard Towa 5 July 2022 1 year, 163 days Atsushi Nakamura 1 September 2022 1 year, 105 days Andrey Chernyshov 21 May 2021 2 years, 208 days Fernando Santiago Varela 20 April 2021 2 years, 239 days Khogen Singh 3 July 2021 2 years, 165 days Ed Engelkes 23 March 2022 1 year, 267 days Fransesc Bonet 3 December 2021 2 years, 12 days Antonio Jesús Rueda Fernández 15 February 2022 1 year, 303 days Former Dempo manager Armando Colaco was the longest serving and most successful manager in the history of the I League. [58] This has bought about a lot of controversial news, most recently being when Churchill Brothers won the I-League after the 2012–13 season with Subhash Bhowmick not winning the "Coach of the Year" award, due to being listed as the technical director. [58] Seeing this, the AIFF technical director, Rob Baan, as well as others, advocated that the federation make it mandatory for both technical directors and head coaches to have an AFC Pro-Diploma. [58] On 14 May 2014 this was officially put into act by the AIFF during their I-League licensing committee meeting. [59] In terms of coaching performance, after the first seven seasons of the I-League, an Indian head coach has won the I-League four times while a foreign head coach has won it three times. Zoran Đorđević of Serbia was the first ever foreign head coach to win the I-League. [60][61] Italian coach Vincenzo Alberto Annese became the first coach to win back-to-back I-League titles in 2020–21 and 2021–22 seasons. NEROCA FC vs Aizawl FC, I-League 2023–24 Live Nov 14, 2023 — The NEROCA FC vs Aizawl FC match in I-League 2023-24 will be available for live telecast on Eurosport India. Fans can also watch live streaming ... Sreenidi Deccan vs Aizawl FC Live Football Streaming For Nov 8, 2023 — The Sreenidi Deccan vs Aizawl FC I-League match will be televised live on Eurosport Network in India. How do I watch Sreenidi Deccan vs Aizawl ...


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page